Christoph Stadeler

ATF Speaker, Director Automotive Facebook

Christoph is the Head of Automotive Strategy at Facebook. In that role, he leads all major marketing and strategy initiatives to enable Facebook’s automotive partners leveraging Facebook’s family of apps to accelerate digital and mobile business transformation and to generate true business value.

Christoph is a seasoned international marketing executive and digital evangelist. Prior to Facebook he was responsible for the global client relationship and digital marketing transformation for Ford and Jaguar Land Rover at Wunderman/WPP and held several C-level positions at McCann/MRM, Germany, Kabel New Media (BBDO InterOne), and Wunderman, Germany/CEE. Throughout his career he focused on the automobil vertical, on integrated innovative marketing solutions and on digital transformation at scale.

He started his career in consulting, servicing clients in automotive, retail, and telecom at The Boston Consulting Group. Furthermore, Christoph Stadeler holds a master’s degree in business from the European Business School (Frankfurt, Paris and London).

Christoph Stadeler

ATF Referent, Facebook, Leiter des Bereichs Automotive Strategie

Christoph Stadeler ist Leiter des Bereichs Automotive Strategy bei Facebook. In dieser Rolle leitet er alle wichtigen Marketing- und Strategieinitiativen, die es Facebooks Automobil-Partnern ermöglicht, die Apps von Facebook zu nutzen. So wird die digitale und mobile Geschäftsumwandlung beschleunigt und echter Geschäftswert generiert.

Christoph Stadeler ist ein erfahrener internationaler Marketingleiter und digitaler Evangelist. Bevor er zu Facebook kam war er bei Wunderman/WPP verantwortlich für globale Kundenbeziehungen und die digitale Marketing-Transformation von Ford und Jaguar Land Rover. Darüber hinaus war er als CEO bei McCann/MRM in Deutschland, als COO von Kabel New Media (BBDO InterOne) und als CEO von Wunderman, Deutschland/CEE tätig. Während seiner Laufbahn fokussierte er sich durchweg auf die automobile Vertikale, auf integrierte innovative Marketing-Lösungen und auf weitreichende digitale Transformationen.

Seine Karriere begann er als Berater mit Kunden in der Automobil-, Einzelhandels- und Telekommunikationsbranche bei der Boston Consulting Group. Christoph Stadeler ist Diplom-Kaufmann der European Business School (Frankfurt, Paris und London).